How to Remove Set In Oil Stains or Grease Stains

How to remove grease stains
How to remove grease stains

Have you ever sat down to fold laundry fresh out of the dryer only to find set in oil stains or grease stains?

Oil stains: the bane of my existence.

Aggravating, isn’t it?

I’ve been looking for alternative ways to clean around the house (and save money at the same time). While I don’t think I’m brave enough yet to use homemade laundry detergent, I found myself without a stain pre-treater or spot remover today after doing some laundry. I’ve read that baking soda is great at just about 1,000,000 different things.

I love my husband. Yesterday he managed to spill the entire contents of his coffee mug onto the floor, but didn’t drop either his cell phones (yes, two) or his coffee mug. I have also watched him be still with a drink in his hand and in a split second the drink is spilled everywhere. He defies the law of physics.

READ MORE>>>

Kathy Dowsett

Other suggestions, comments—use the comment section below::

Leave a Reply

